April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017: Statelines LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 8th April 2017: Pembroke Tennyson LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Friday 14th April 2017 (Good Friday): Children of the Revolution LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 15th April 2017: Hooker LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 29th April 2017: Let There B/DC LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017: Ian Richards LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 13th May 2017: Balloons LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 27th May 2017: Whiskey Twist LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

June 2017 

Saturday 3rd June 2017: Dark Horse LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 17th June 2017: Split Whiskers LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 24th June 2017: Antoine Flagriot LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Friday 30th June 2017: Hooker LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017: Pembroke Tennyson LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 22nd July 2017: Ramshackle Serenade LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017 (Raft Race Day): Black Rose, Carpark Rendezvous, Hooker, Austin Gold – See event for more information

Saturday 26th August 2017: Stone Pony LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017: Stealer LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

November 2017

Saturday 18th November 2017: Let There B/DC LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017: Ramshackle Serenade LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 9th December 2017: Whiskey Twist LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 16th December 2017: Hooker LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Friday 22nd December 2017: Black Rose LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 23rd December 2017: Stone Pony LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

More bookings to be announced so watch this space for more information. To book your table please Call: 01778 346952