May 2017

Friday 19th May 2017: Band of Tramps LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9:30pm – 11:30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 27th May 2017:May Bank Holiday BEER FESTIVAL & MOTOR BIKE SHOW, LIVE MUSIC From Split Whiskers, Halo, Whiskey Twist Starting at 2pm – 10pm

 

June 2017 

Saturday 3rd June 2017: Dark Horse LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 17th June 2017: Split Whiskers LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 24th June 2017: Antoine Flagriot LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Friday 30th June 2017: Hooker LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017: Pembroke Tennyson LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 22nd July 2017: Ramshackle Serenade LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 29th July 2017: Souledout LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9:30pm – 11:30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017 (Raft Race Day): Black Rose, Carpark Rendezvous, Hooker, Mullered at the Mill – See event for more information

Saturday 26th August 2017: Stone Pony LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017: Lost and Sound LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9:30pm – 11:30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 23rd September 2017: Crossing The Tracks LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9:30pm – 11:30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

October  2017

Saturday 7th October 2017: Troubadour LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9:30pm – 11:30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 14th October 2017: Lance Bloom LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9:30pm – 11:30pm FREE ENTRY!

November 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017: Subway77 LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9:30pm – 11:30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 18th November 2017: Let There B/DC LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 25th November 2017: Souledout LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9:30pm – 11:30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017: Donut LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9:30pm – 11:30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 2nd December 2017: Ramshackle Serenade LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Friday 8th December 2017: Ian Richardson LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9:30pm – 11:30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 9th December 2017: Whiskey Twist LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Friday 15th December 2017: Children of The Revolution LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9:30pm – 11:30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 16th December 2017: Hooker LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Friday 22nd December 2017: Black Rose LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

Saturday 23rd December 2017: Stone Pony LIVE at Iron Horse Ranch House 9.30pm – 11.30pm FREE ENTRY!

 

More bookings to be announced so watch this space for more information. To book your table please Call: 01778 346952